BOOKING

Group & Seminars

Seminar room rental & residential seminar

Our conference room in Avignon friendly, lit by daylight, equipped with a screen, a video-projector and with a paper board allows you to welcome up to 20 people in Theater, or 15 in U. 

  • Rent only the room, for half a day or full day (without having lunch)
    • 10€ to 15€ all taxes included, per person, including the provision of the room, with water (still or sparkling) coffees, and teas and 1 or 2 breaks (in the morning and/or a the afternoon) made up of fruits juices, sweets, pancakes, dried fruits...

 

  • Day study: room + break + lunch
    • 45€ to 52€ all taxes included, per person, according to the season and including the services above, and a lunch for all the participants made up of 3-courses always leaving 1 alternative between 2 starters, 2 mains and 2 desserts prepared by our Chef and completely "home-made".

 

  • Residential or semi-residential Seminary
    • 137€ to 153€ all taxes included, per person, according to the season, including the service Day study above, and 1 dinner in Formula 3-courses in our menu, 1 night in the hotel and 1 breakfast.
    • 102€ to 116€ all taxes included, per person, according to the season, including the rent of the restaurant’s room without having lunch, and 1 dinner in Formula 3-courses in our menu, 1 night in the hotel and 1 breakfast.
    • On a few days, with a Festive meal.............. On estimate

 

Favorable to the cohesion of a team, to the concentration necessary for a good training, for an exchange between participants of diverse regions and for an emulation of the spirits, the peace, the serenity, the charm and the friendliness of La Ferme offer a lush where your teams will have pleasure to meet up, to stay in.

Detail us your request in the form below.


Group meals - Individuals, Associations, Business

At La Ferme there is always the choice

From our card, we concoct you an over measure menu, always leaving an alternative.
2 starters, 2 mains, 2 desserts so your teams, your colleagues, your friends or your family will always have the choice.

For your anniversary, the baptism of your youngest son, the diamond wedding of your parents, our Chef, also Pastry cook, will realize for you the cake of your choice: strawberry bushes, Raspberry bushes, Chocolate, Cream puffs, Tiered cake ... your job to choose, ours to put it on stage for you.

After the meal, scatter in the garden and its various spaces according to the seasons: sip your coffee comfortably installed in one of our garden deck chairs, play a part of petanque in the court, go pick up some fruits in our fruit tree fields.

Detail us your request in the form below.


Cousinfest, reunion of family or friends

You have always dreamed of a large family house where you could welcome the cousins, aunts and uncles, children and grandchildren, close friends, to share large tables in good mood and gourmet breakfast between generations no need to dream anymore, book and organize an unforgettable stay in Avignon.

 

La Ferme is appropriate to accommodate you and the whole team does his best to welcome and give a perfect stay.

Detail us your request in the form below.


Quotation request

To respond in the best conditions, please leave us your details( * champs obligatoires):

Réservation

Groupe & Séminaires

Location de salle et séminaire

Notre salle de Séminaire à Avignon conviviale, éclairée par la lumière du jour, équipée d'un écran, d'un vidéo-projecteur et d'un paper board vous permet d'accueillir jusqu'à 20 personnes en Théatre, ou 15 en U. 

  • Location salle seule à la 1/2 journée et à la journée (sans déjeuner)

    • 10 à 15€ ttc/participant comprenant la mise à disposition de la salle, avec eau plate, gazeuse, cafés et thés à volonté et 1 ou 2 pauses (matin et/ou après-midi) composées de jus de fruits, de mignardises et crêpes, de fruits secs, ...
  • Journée étude: salle + pauses + déjeuner

    • 45€ à 52€ ttc/participant selon la saison et comprenant en plus de la prestation ci-dessus, un déjeuner pour l'ensemble des participants composé de 3 plats laissant toujours 1 alternative entre 2 entrées, 2 plats et 2 desserts préparés par notre Chef et entièrement "Fait maison".
  • Séminaire résidentiel ou semi-résidentiel

    • 137€ à 153€ ttc/participant selon la saison, comprenant la prestation Journée étude ci-dessus, et 1 diner en Formule "3 plats" à notre carte, 1 nuit en chambre et 1 petit-déjeuner.
    • 102€ à 116€ ttc/participant selon la saison, comprenant la Location de salle sans déjeuner ci-dessus, et 1 diner en Formule "3 plats" à notre carte, 1 nuit en chambre et 1 petit-déjeuner.
    • sur plusieur jours, avec un repas Festif .............. sur devis

Propice à la cohésion d'une équipe, à la concentration nécessaire à une bonne formation, à l'échange entre participants de diverses régions et à l'émulation des esprits, le calme, la sérénité, le charme et la convivialité de La Ferme offrent un écrin ou vos équipes auront plaisir à se réunir, à séjourner.

Détaillez nous votre demande dans le formulaire ci-après.


Repas de groupe - Particuliers, Associations, Entreprise

A La Ferme il y a toujours le choix

A partir de notre carte, nous vous concoctons un menu sur-mesure laissant toujours une alternative.

2 entrées, 2 plats, 2 desserts pour que vos équipes, vos collègues, vos amis ou votre famille aient toujours le choix en passant à table.

Pour votre anniversaire, le baptême de votre petit dernier, les noces de diamants de vos parents, notre Chef, également Pâtissier, réalisera pour vous le gâteau de votre choix: Fraisiers, Framboisiers, Chocolat, Choux à la crème, Pièce montée... à vous de choisir, nous le mettons en scène pour vous.

Après le repas, éparpillez-vous dans le jardin et ses différents espaces selon les saisons: sirotez votre café confortablement installé dans un de nos salons de jardin, enflammez une partie de pétanque dans la cour, allez cueillir des fruits dans notre champ d'arbres fruitiers, .....

Détaillez nous votre demande dans le formulaire ci-après.


"Cousinades" : Réunion de famille et d'amis

Vous avez toujours révé d'une grande maison de famille ou vous pourriez accueillir les cousins et cousines, oncles et tantes, enfants et petit-enfants, amis proches, pour partager de grandes tablées de bonne humeur et des petit-déjeuner gourmands entre plusieurs générations, ne rêvez plus, réservez et organisez un séjour inoubliable en Avignon.

La Ferme est faite pour vous accueillir et toute l'équipe se met en quatre pour vous recevoir et vous concocter un séjour "aux petits oignons" .

Détaillez nous votre demande dans le formulaire ci-après.


Demande de devis

Pour que nous puissions vous répondre dans les meilleures conditions, veuillez nous laisser vos coordonnées ( * champs obligatoires) :